Ursuline Network Commission

Current members of the Network are  Elizabeth Brett; Anne Harte Barry; Maura Hogan; Mary Hourigan; Mary Kane; Maura Moran; Patricia Mulcahy Anne O’Dwyer; Eileen Quinn; Marion Roche; Margaret Ryan.
  • We read and share on Angela’s Charism
  • We continue to walk and dream towards the Company of St Ursula in Ireland.
  • We support, develop and nurture the Companions/Associates.
  • We link with the Ursuline Network in Brentwood.

Contact email: ursulinenetwork@gmail.com